Administration

Mr. Andy Space- Interim Administrator

aspace@pembine.k12.wi.us

Mr. Space has acquired a Bachelor's degree in Broadfield Social Studies and History, a Master's degree in Educational Leadership and will complete his Superintendent Licensure in December. As the interim district administrator, Mr. Space looks forward to working with the great staff, students, and families of the Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine School District. Some of his hobbies include outdoor activities, reading, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.


Julie Rittenhouse, Principal

Mrs. Julie Rittenhouse - Principal

jrittenhouse@pembine.k12.wi.us

Julie Rittenhouse has acquired a Bachelor's degree in English and Communications, a Master's degree in Social Work and has almost completed an Educational Specialist degree in Educational Leadership. This is her 2nd year at Pembine and she looks forward to working with staff, students and families. Some hobbies include traveling, hiking, biking, kayaking and spending time with friends and family.


Chryss Veirauch, Counselor

Mrs. Chryss Veirauch - Counselor

cveirauch@pembine.k12.wi.us

Chryss Veirauch has her Bachelor's degree in Health Education and Biology from Northern Michigan Univ., her Vocational Certification in Agriculture and Natural Resource Management from Michigan State University, and her Masters Degree in School Counseling from Central Michigan University. This is her 2nd year at BDP School District. Her hobbies include deer/bird hunting, fishing, cross country skiing, mountain biking, trail riding with her horses, hiking, backpacking out West, weaving, canning and FaceTiming with her grandson Arrow.

Sue Johnson, Finance Manager

Sue Johnson - Finance Manager

sjohnson@pembine.k12.wi.us

Sue Grandaw, Head Secretary

Sue Grandaw - Head Secretary

grandaw@pembine.k12.wi.us

Melissa Hirte, Secretary

Melissa Hirte - Secretary

mhirte@pembine.k12.wi.us

Laura Strietzel, Secretary

Laura Strietzel - Secretary

lstrietzel@pembine.k12.wi.us