Administration

Mr. Andy Space- Interim Administrator

aspace@pembine.k12.wi.us

Mr. Space has acquired a Bachelor's degree in Broadfield Social Studies and History, a Master's degree in Educational Leadership and will complete his Superintendent Licensure in December. As the interim district administrator, Mr. Space looks forward to working with the great staff, students, and families of the Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine School District. Some of his hobbies include outdoor activities, reading, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.


Mrs. Lynn Stankevich - Interim Principal

lstankev@pembine.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Stankevich has acquired a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education and Special Education from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh and a Masters of Education Degree from Marian College. She will be actively pursuing a license in Educational Leadership Mrs. Stankevich has worked for the Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine School District for over 32 years and is excited to support students, teachers and families in her new role as Principal. Her hobbies include outdoor activities, reading, travel, creating art, volunteering for Community Service organizations and spending time with family and friends.


Chryss Veirauch, Counselor

Mrs. Chryss Veirauch - Counselor

cveirauch@pembine.k12.wi.us

Chryss Veirauch has her Bachelor's degree in Health Education and Biology from Northern Michigan Univ., her Vocational Certification in Agriculture and Natural Resource Management from Michigan State University, and her Masters Degree in School Counseling from Central Michigan University. This is her 2nd year at BDP School District. Her hobbies include deer/bird hunting, fishing, cross country skiing, mountain biking, trail riding with her horses, hiking, backpacking out West, weaving, canning and FaceTiming with her grandson Arrow.

Sue Johnson, Finance Manager

Sue Johnson - Finance Manager

sjohnson@pembine.k12.wi.us

Sue Grandaw, Head Secretary

Sue Grandaw - Head Secretary

grandaw@pembine.k12.wi.us

Melissa Hirte, Secretary

Melissa Hirte - Secretary

mhirte@pembine.k12.wi.us

Laura Strietzel, Secretary

Laura Strietzel - Secretary

lstrietzel@pembine.k12.wi.us