Our Yearbook Staff:
Emilly Arts
Kassedy Betka
Machaela Goetz
Hannah Griffin
Cassie Haupt
Breanna Hirte
Hannah Moncher
Dylan Monroe
Hannah Niven
Gabe Seidel
Kayley White

Caitlin Dallapiazza

The Yearbook Staff is responsible for creating the yearbook.  Throughout the school year, the students take many pictures, sell business ads, market and sell the yearbook, stress about page deadlines, and design and create the best possible yearbook for our students and staff!

2016-17  Yearbooks are still available!
Only $30!
See Mrs. Dallapiazza for more details


To print an order form for the 2016 yearbook, please click the link below.

Web Design,
Mar 10, 2015, 9:37 AM