Home‎ > ‎Resources‎ > ‎

Teacher E-MAILS


Adam, Michael madam@pembine.k12.wi.us   (High School Math)


Anderson, Deana danders5@pembine.k12.wi.us   (1st Grade)

 

Anderson, Jennifer jmanders@pembine.k12.wi.us   (5th Grade)

 

Burkman, Ashley aburkman@pembine.k12.wi.us  (4th Grade)


Colburn, Marianne mcolburn@pembine.k12.wi.us  (6th Grade)

 

Czahor, Vincent vczahor@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Libararian, IT)


Dallapiazza, Caitlin cdallapiazza@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Business Ed)

 

Dal Santo, Brenda bdalsanto@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Elementary PE)

 

Diers, Anne adiers@pembine.k12.wi.us  (4K)

 

Dunlap, Vicki vdunlap@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Special Education)

 

Dykstra, Barbara bdykstra@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Special Education Para)


Eloranta, Sara  seloranta@pembine.k12.wi.us  (High School & Middle School Science)

 

Fila, Kelsey kfila@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Speech and Language)

 

Goyak, Stefanie sgoyak@pembine.k12.wi.us  (FC / Secretary)

 

Grandaw, Susan grandaw@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Secretary) 

 

Hartwell, Darlene dhartwell@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Lunch Lady)

 

Hirte, Melissa mhirte@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Secretary)

 

Johnson, Susan sjohnson@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Admin Secretary)

 

LaFleur, Rick rlafleur@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Music)

 

Martin, Erin emartin@pembine.k12.wi.us   (Special Ed)


Mclain, Chris cmclain@pembine.k12.wi.us  (High school Social Studies)


Metras, Chris cmetras@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Principal)


Mottes, Marlene mmottes@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Dean of Students)

  

Papp, Geana gtpapp@pembine.k12.wi.us  (High School English)

 

Payette, Barbara bpayette@pembine.k12.wi.us (3rd Grade)

 

Schauer, Deb dschauer@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Special Ed Para)

 

Schiefelbein, Maureen mschiefe@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Reading Specialist)

 

Scriven, Deborah dscriven@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Nurse)

 

Seidel, Sara sseidel@pembine.k12.wi.us  (2nd Grade)

 

Sigmund, Steve ssigmund@pembine.k12.wi.us  (High School PE, Health)

 

Smeaton, Brenda bsmeaton@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Art)

 

Stankevich, Linda lstankev@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Special Ed)

 

Swanson, Robert swanson@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Janitor)

 

Vajko, Dale dvajko@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Math, Science, French)

 

White, Diane djwhite@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Kindergarten)

 

Wollenberg, Gail gwollenber@pembine.k12.wi.us  (Special Ed Para)