Home‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

Softball

Schedule May Change

Practice Begins March 13

 WhenWhere Score 
Tue. Mar. 28
5:00 p.m. 
@STAA L
Thur. Mar. 30
4:30 p.m. 
@Coleman L
Thur. Apr. 6
4:30 p.m. 
@MenomineeL
Fri. Apr. 7
5:00 p.m.
 @Niagara L
 Thur. Apr. 13
5:30 p.m.
Three Lakes/ Phelps@Pembine L
 Mon. Apr. 24
5:00 p.m.
@Elcho L
 Tue. Apr. 25
5:00 p.m.
Florence @Pembine L
 Fri. Apr. 28
4:00 p.m.
Laona-Wabeno @Pembine L
Thur. May 4
5:00 p.m. 
@Phelps L
 Mon. May 8
5:00 p.m.
JV and Varsity
Crandon @Pembine L
 Tue. May 9
5:00 p.m.
Elcho @Pembine L
Fri. May 12
5:00 p.m. 
@Crandon L
Mon. May 15
5:00 p.m. 
@Florence L
Tue. May 18
5:00 p.m. 
@Laona TBA 
Fri. May 19
5:00 p.m. 
STAA @Pembine TBA 

Softball

Comments