Staff


Michael Adam
Subject: High School Math
Email: madam@pembine.k12.wi.us


Deana Anderson
Class: 1st Grade
Email: danders5@pembine.k12.wi.us


Cheryl Bose
Lunch Lady


Ashley Burkman
Class: 4th Grade
Email: aburkman@pembine.k12.wi.us


Marianne Colburn
Class: Middle School English
Email: mcolburn@pembine.k12.wi.us


Vincent Czahor
Librarian, IT
Email: vczahor@pembine.k12.wi.us


Brenda Dal Santo
Subject: Elementary P.E.
Email: bdalsanto@pembine.k12.wi.us


Anne Diers
Class: 4K
Email: adiers@pembine.k12.wi.us


Vicki Dunlap
Special Education
Email: vdunlap@pembine.k12.wi.us


Barbara Dykstra
Special Education Para
Email: bdykstra@pembine.k12.wi.us


Susan Grandaw
Secretary
Email: grandaw@pembine.k12.wi.us


Darlene Hartwell
Luch Lady
Email: dharlwell@pembine.k12.wi.us


Melissa Hirte
Secretary
Email: mhirte@pembine.k12.wi.us


Susan Johnson
Admin Secretary
Email: sjohnson@pembine.k12.wi.us


Rick LaFleur
Classes: Music and Band
Email: rlafleur@pembine.k12.wi.us


Erin Martin
Special Ed
Email: emartin@pembine.k12.wi.us


Kristine McClellen
Special Ed Aid
Email: kmcclellan@pembine.k12.wi.us


Chris McLain
Classes: Social Studies
Email: cmclain@pembine.k12.wi.us


Chris Metras
Administrator
Email: cmetras@pembine.k12.wi.us
 

Margaret Metras 
Classes: 2nd Grade
Email: mmetras@pembine.k12.wi.us
 

Will Niven
Classes: Shop
Email: wniven@pembine.k12.wi.us


Geana Papp
Classes: High School English
Email: gtpapp@pembine.k12.wi.us


Barbara Payette
Classes: 3rd Grade
Email: bpayette@pembine.k12.wi.us


Kelsey Pontbriand
Classes: Speech and Language
Email: kpontbriand@pembine.k12.wi.us

Brenda Raught
Special Ed 
Email: braught@pembine.k12.wi.us



Sara Eloranta
Classes: Science
Email: seloranta@pembine.k12.wi.us






Caitlin Dallapiazza 
Classes: Business Education 

Deb Schauer
Special Ed Para
Email: dschauer@pembine.k12.wi.us


Maureen Schiefelbein
Reading Specialist
Email: mschiefe@pembine.k12.wi.us


John Schutte
Special Ed
Email: jschutte@pembine.k12.wi.us


Sara Seidel
Classes: Middle School Math
Email: sseidel@pembine.k12.wi.us


Steve Sigmund
Classes: High School P.E. and Health
Email: ssigmund@pembine.k12.wi.us


Brenda Smeaton
Classes: Art
Email: bsmeaton@pembine.k12.wi.us


Linda Stankevich 
Special Ed 
Email: lstankev@pembine.k12.wi.us


Laura Strietzel
Secretary
Email: lstrietzel@pembine.k12.wi.us


Robert Swanson
Building and Grounds Supervisor
Email: swanson@pembine.k12.wi.us


Dale Vajko
Classes: Math, Science, French
Email: dvajko@pembine.k12.wi.us


Diane White
Classes: Kindergarten
Email: djwhite@pembine.k12.wi.us


Gail Wollenberg
Special Ed Para
Email: gwollenber@pembine.k12.wi.us


Erin Zerbst
Nurse
Email: ezerbst@pembine.k12.wi.us 




Comments